2022 Test-of-Time Paper Awards Announced

Please join us in congratulating our 2022 SIGMOBILE Test of Time Award winners.

  • Mahadev Satyanarayanan (Carnegie Mellon University), Paramvir Bahl (Microsoft Research), Ramon Caceres (AT&T Research), Nigel Davies (Lancaster University), "The Case for VM-based Cloudlets in Mobile Computing”, IEEE Pervasive Computing 8, no. 4 (2009): 14-23.

  • Clayton Shepard (Rice University), Hang Yu (Rice University), Narendra Anand (Rice University), Erran Li (Alcatel-Lucent), Thomas Marzetta (Alcatel-Lucent), Richard Yang (Yale University), Lin Zhong (Rice University). "Argos: Practical many-antenna base stations”, In Proceedings of the 18th annual international conference on Mobile computing and networking (ACM MobiCom), pp. 53-64. 2012.

Do check out our page on Test of Time Awards for more details.

Next Post Previous Post