Conference Committee for MobiCom '96

GENERAL CO-CHAIRS

Hamid Ahmadi, IBM
IBM T.J. Watson Research Center
hamid@watson.ibm.com

Randy Katz, UC Berkeley
Computer Science Division
randy@cs.Berkeley.edu

PROGRAM CO-CHAIRS

Ian F. Akyildiz, Georgia Tech.
School of ECE
ian@ee.gatech.edu

Zygmunt J. Haas, Cornell Univ.
School of Electrical Engineering
zjh1@cornell.edu

LOCAL CHAIR

Bob Flynn, Polytechnic Univ.
flynn@west.poly.edu

TUTORIAL CHAIR

Arvind Krishna, IBM T.J.Watson
krishna@watson.ibm.com

VICE CHAIR

Tom LaPorta, AT&T
tlp@boole.att.com

REGISTRATION CHAIR

Pravin Bhagwat, University of Maryland
pravin@cs.umd.edu

PUBLICITY CHAIR

B. R. Badrinath, Rutgers Univ.
Department of Computer Science
badri@cs.rutgers.edu

STEERING COMMITTEE CHAIR

Imrich Chlamtac, Boston Univ.
Department of ECS
chlamtac@bu.edu

TREASURER

Ravi Jain, Bellcore
rjain@thumper.bellcore.com