MobiHoc Workshop

The First Annual Workshop on Mobile Ad Hoc Networking & Computing

August 11, 2000
Boston, Massachusetts, USA

(in conjunction with MobiCom 2000)

Workshop Program


Hotel and Travel Information

    MobiHoc 2000 will be held at the Seaport Hotel at the World Trade Center Boston in conjunction with the MobiCom 2000 conference. For information on hotel and travel, please click here for the MobiCom conference web site.

Instructions for Authors of Accepted Papers and Posters

Call for Papers

Organizing Committee

    General Chair:
      Charles E. Perkins (Nokia Research)

    Technical Program Co-Chairs:
      C-K. Toh (Georgia Tech)
      Nitin Vaidya (Texas A&M University)

    Advisory Committee:
      Leonard Kleinrock (UCLA/Nomadix)
      Victor O.K. Li (USC/HKU)

    Local Arrangement Chair:
      Katia Obraczka (USC/ISI)

    Publicity Chair:
      Sung-Ju Lee (UCLA)

    Registration Chair:
      Elizabeth M. Royer (UCSB)

    Publication Co-Chairs:
      Stefano Basagni (UTD)
      Violet R. Syrotiuk (UTD)

      Bruce Worthman (IEEE)

    Steering Committee:
      Andrew Campbell (Columbia University)
      J.J. Garcia-Luna-Aceves (UCSC)
      Mario Gerla (UCLA)
      Joseph P. Macker (NRL)
      Charles E. Perkins (Nokia Research)
      Ram Ramanathan (BBN)
      Martha Steenstrup (BBN)
      C-K. Toh (Georgia Tech)
      Nitin H. Vaidya (Texas A&M)

    Technical Program Committee:
      Samir R. Das (Univ. of Cincinnati)
      Deborah Estrin (USC)
      J.J. Garcia-Luna-Aceves (UCSC)
      Mario Gerla (UCLA)
      Zygmunt Haas (Cornell)
      Parviz Kermani (IBM Research)
      Katia Obraczka (USC/ISI)
      Stephen Pink (Univ. of Arizona)
      Ram Ramanathan (BBN)
      Adam Wolisz (TU Berlin)

Sponsored by IEEE Communications Society and ACM SIGMOBILE.

Corporate Supporters: