MobiHoc 2005

Committees

General Chair

P. R. Kumar Univ. of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign prkumar@uiuc.edu

Program Co-Chairs

Andrew T. Campbell Columbia Univ. campbell@comet.columbia.edu
Roger Wattenhofer ETH Zurich wattenhofer@tik.ee.ethz.ch

Steering Committee Chair

Nitin H. Vaidya Univ. of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign nhv@crhc.uiuc.edu

Program Committee

Tarek Abdelzaher University of Virginia, US
Elizabeth Belding-Royer University of California Santa Barbara, US
Giuseppe Bianchi University of Roma Tor Vergata, Italy
Costas Busch RPI, US
Marco Conti CNR - IIT, Italy
Scott Corson Flarion Technologies, US
Jon Crowcroft University of Cambridge, UK
Stephan Eidenbenz Los Alamos National Laboratory, US
Eylem Ekici Ohio State University, US
Anthony Ephremides University of Maryland, US
Thomas Erlebach Leicester, UK
Serge Fdida University Pierre & Marie Curie, France
Massimo Franceschetti UC San Diego, US
Adrian Friday Lancaster University, UK
J. J. Garcia-Luna-Aceves University of California, Santa Cruz, US
Mario Gerla University of California at Los Angeles, US
Javier Gomez National University of  Mexico, Mexico
Zygmunt Hass Cornell University, US
Wei Hong Intel Research, US
Yih-Chun Hu University of California, Berkeley, US
Jean-Pierre Hubaux EPF Lausanne, Switzerland
David Johnson Rice University, US
Bhaskar Krishnamachari University of Southern California, US
Lakshman Krishnamurthy Intel Corp, US
Srikanth Krishnamurthy University of California, Riverside, US
Marwan Krunz University of Arizona
Sung-Ju Lee HP Labs, US
Li Li Bell Labs, Lucent Technologies, US
Xiang-Yang Li Illinois Institute of Technology, US
Madhav Marathe Los Alamos National Laboratory, US
Hiroyuki Morikawa University of Tokyo, Japan
Badri Nath Rutgers University, US
Sergio Palazzo University of Catania, Italy
Maria Papadopouli University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, US
Paolo Penna Salerno, Italy
Charles Perkins Nokia Research Center, US
Chiara Petrioli University of Rome "La Sapienza", Italy
Radha Poovendran University of Washington, US
Andras Racz Ericsson Research, Hungary
Rajmohan Rajaraman Northeastern University, US
Andrea Richa Arizona State University, US
Saswati Sarkar University of Pennsylvania, US
Christian Schindelhauer University of Paderborn, Germany
Henning Schulzrinne Columbia University, US
Sergio Servetto Cornell University, US
Suresh Singh Portland State University, US
Raghupathy Sivakumar Georgia Institute of Technology, US
Lothar Thiele ETH Zurich, Switzerland
Srikanta Tirthapura Iowa State, US
Alec Wolman Microsoft Research, US

Poster Co-Chairs

Songwu Lu UC-Los Angeles slu@cs.ucla.edu
Saswati Sarkar Univ. of Penn. swati@seas.upenn.edu

Demo Chair

Scott R. Graham Air Force Institute of Technology scott.graham@afit.edu

Tutorial Co-Chairs

Bhaskar Krishnamachari Univ. of Southern California bkrishna@usc.edu
Richard J. La Univ. of Maryland hyongla@eng.umd.edu

Publicity Co-Chairs

Robin Kravets Univ. of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign rhk@cs.uiuc.edu
Marco Conti Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche marco.conti@iit.cnr.it
Sunghyun Choi

Seoul National Univ.

schoi@snu.ac.kr

Finance Co-Chairs

Raghupathy Sivakumar Georgia Institute of Technology siva@ece.gatech.edu
Srikanth Krishnamurthy UC-Riverside krish@cs.ucr.edu

Registration Chair

Prasun Sinha Ohio State Univ. prasun@cse.ohio-state.edu

Webpage Chair

Junshan Zhang Arizona State Univ. junshan.zhang@asu.edu

Local Arrangements Co-Chairs

Xiang-Yang Li Illinois Institute of Technology xli@babbage2.cs.iit.edu
Haiyun Luo Univ. of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign haiyun@cs.uiuc.edu
Wai Gen Yee Illinois Institute of Technology yee@iit.edu

Publication Chair

Yongguang Zhang HRL Labs ygz@hrl.com

MobiHoc Steering Committee

Mario Gerla UC-Los Angeles gerla@cs.ucla.edu
Jean-Pierre Hubaux EPFL-Lausanne jean-pierre.hubaux@epfl.ch
Joe Macker Naval Research Lab macker@itd.nrl.navy.mil
Charles E. Perkins Nokia charles.perkins@nokia.com
Martha Steenstrup Clemson Univ. and Stow Research L.L.C. steenie@rcn.com
Nitin H. Vaidya Univ. of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign nhv@crhc.uiuc.edu
 

Last modified 7-Jan.-2005