2024 SIGMOBILE Doctoral Dissertation Award Winners

Please join us in congratulating our 2024 SIGMOBILE Doctoral Dissertation Award winners.


Sujay Narayana, TU Delft

Title: Space Internet of Things (Space-IoT)


Justin Chan, University of Washington

Title: Intelligent Earable Systems for Equitable Healthcare

The SIGMOBILE Dissertation Award recognizes excellent thesis research by doctoral candidates in the field of mobile computing and wireless networks. The award committee was chaired by Cecilia Mascolo and included Fadel Adib, Junehwa Song, Lin Zhong, and Xia Zhou.

For more details, visit: https://sigmobile.org/grav/awards/phd-thesis-award

Previous Post