2018 SIGMOBILE Award Winners

Outstanding Contribution Award: Teresa Meng

For groundbreaking research, engineering and entrepreneurial leadership to make Wi-Fi faster, lower power, and lower cost.

RockStar Award: Kyle Jamieson

In recognition of his outstanding early-career contributions and impact in the field of wireless computer networks.

Doctoral Dissertation Award: Fadel Adib

Fadel Adib from MIT wins this year's dissertation award for his thesis titled "Wireless Systems that Extend Our Senses".

Next Post