2019 SIGMOBILE Award Winners

Outstanding Contribution Award: Roy Want

In recognition of his hardware and software contributions to the conception and practice of context-aware mobile computing.

RockStar Award: Xia Zhou

In recognition of her research examining unconventional wireless spectrum frequencies to build next generation wireless systems and spearheading the field of "visible light sensing".

Next Post Previous Post